Amy and Simon Blog

The Natural and Healthy Lifestyle we Discovered Along the Way…

A Glimpse into the Scary World of Vaccine Adjuvants July 21, 2009

Filed under: The E.C.H.O. Foundation — dottys @ 12:51 am
Tags: ,
Recently a friend of mine asked me to read the latest issue of Mothering Magazine. He said there is a great article in there called the “Vaccine Debate”. He thought I would enjoy it because it tells both sides of the story, pros and cons. I shook my head and said “No,there is no debate, the facts are in, they have been in for years.”
He asked me to please read it, so I gave it a try. The article is very long but to be fair, I subjected myself to the lies and the myths and the ignorance of vaccine safety and efficacy.
I can’t for the life of me figure out why a doctor can say “sure vaccines can cause serious harm but the good outweighs the bad.” Tell that to a mother who has a vaccine injured child!!!!
Also we can’t look at epidemiological studies. No matter what the results are, we need not base our answers on numbers. Ask anyone that has studied statistics, numbers can be manipulated to say anything.
We need to base our answers on biological effects and responses. Any main stream article is not going to get into the what happens when you inject rats with mercury, aluminum or formaldehyde.
No magazine on the stands of your local grocer will dare tell you what can happen to your antibodies or T-cells when you inject foreign matter into the blood. Your average day author will not understand or care to understand what an auto immune response is. Let’s face it, their journalists just don’t have the time or experience to do the real research. Their job is to get the editor to approve it so they can get a pay check. The editor will say yeah or nah based on whether or not their advertisers will continue to support their publication.
When you piss people off, sales and endorsements dwindle.
Mothering Magazine is an outstanding magazine but showing 2 different opinions in my book means NOTHING. Sure there are 2,3,4 maybe more sides to every story but there can only be one TRUTH.
I studied vaccines for years before I came to the gut wrenching truth. It wasn’t pretty. Often when the black veils are lifted seeing the light can give you one big headache, accompanied with nausea and confusion.
But I turned that sick feeling  into passion. I did not want to convince parents to believe me, I wanted to empower parents to learn.
The truth can taste real yucky and often it is much easier to just spit it out, but swallowing it and letting it sit in your stomach for a while can make life altering changes. It is much like eating that big bowl of sausage and spaghetti and saying, “geez I don’t feel so good. Maybe I should change the way I eat.”
Swallow the following article and let me know if it changes the way you think.
Blessings, Dotty Scalco
Scroll down on the following link and read
 

One Response to “A Glimpse into the Scary World of Vaccine Adjuvants”

  1. Debty Says:

    Ahaan… I will follow.


Leave a Reply

